Sound Management

St. Michael's Health Group is governed by a Board of Directors, the Directors voluntarily provide their service and assume a significant role in the direction of the society. The Board of Directors holds accountable the Executive Management team for the society's operations and the provision of care and services.

Directors (in photo above) are:
(Back Row L to R)

  • Melety Snihurowych - Treasurer
  • Marco Levytsky - Director
  • Myron Borys - Director
  • John Kopeck - President & CEO (new)
  • Lorraine Bodnarek - Director
  • Orest Yusypchuk - Director
(Front Row L to R)
  • Lubomyr Pastuszenko - Vice Chair
  • V. Rev. Mihajlo Planchak - Director
  • Luba Feduschak - Secretary
  • Edward Hladunewich - Chair
  • Stan C. Fisher - President & CEO (former)
  • Stan Kobylko - Director
  • Natalka Mitchell - Director
  • His Grace, Bishop Ilarion - Bishop Of Edmonton and The Western Eparchy, Ukrainian Orthodox Church Of Canada - Honorary Director
  • M. Rev. Bishop David Motiuk - Honorary Director
Back to Top
Registered Charitable #108032483RR0001  © SMHG     |  Login | Purchase Order Terms and Conditions | Sitemap